Christmas at Cornerstone 2018

Christmas is always a very busy period for Cornerstone and this year is no exception. We have various events and activities over the festive period, and as always everyone is welcome to joins us.

Please see a list of dates and times below:

Our opening time during Christmas-New Year are:

Sat 22nd Dec              CLOSED

Sun 23rd Dec             CLOSED

Mon 24th Dec            10:30 – 15:00 Hot food & drink, shower & clothing

Tues 25th Dec            10:30 – 15:00              Christmas Day dinner

Wed 26th Dec            10:30 – 15:00              Boxing Day dinner

Thurs 27th Dec          10:30 – 15:30 Hot food & drink, shower & clothing

Fri 28th Dec               10:30 – 15:30 Hot food & drink, shower & clothing

Sat 29th Dec               CLOSED

Sun 30th Dec             CLOSED

Mon 31st Dec             10:30 – 15:00              Hot food & drink, shower & clothing

Tues 1st Jan               10:30 – 15:00              Hot food & drink, shower & clothing